Tags

, , , , ,

I never do this, but thought i would post this up because I do love what the awesome duo behind Twice Shy and Fig Kids have done with bringing cutting edge, eco style for both adults and kids to Vancouver over the past so many years. While I am sad to say good bye to Twice Shy and I am definitely holding on to some of my favourite pieces from their collections in years past, you can still get some of their design savvy goodness, though now mostly for little ones at Hip Baby, with its flagship store in Kitsilano’s W. 4th Avenue.

Details:

Friday May 7th Noon – 8pm
Saturday May 8th 10am – 6pm

Final clearance sale in this location
everything is priced to go at $5, $10 and $15
take advantage of these amazing deals on quality organic fashion for men, women and kids (newborn to 8 yr)

Great time to stock up while you can!  2008 Manitoba St @ 4th Avenue

Twice Shy Sample Sale

