Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20121214-105736.jpg

Today’s juice was part of my morning pick me up after being up way too late packing for this weekend’s trip to Toronto. I also managed to squeeze in a Dailey method class thanks to my sweet husband taking baby A to the park to run off some energy. On that note I am hoping he will sleep on the flight, crossing my fingers and toes.

So the juice is another green juice and I have to tell you I am now officially craving my fix everyday, it’s becoming like yoga to me if I don’t get a little bit in each day life feels as though something is missing! It also helps counteract the one too many cacao bliss balls I nibbled on yesterday 🙂

Here’s the recipe:
1 bunch of kale
2 small Fuji apples
1 orange
1 bunch of cilantro

Wash, chop and juice.

Enjoy and happy weekend! Namaste

